LFSA Members

Regular Members

Regular members shall be composed of all Santa Rosa Junior College non-student employees who agree to the mission of LFSA, have submitted an application form and have paid the annual (academic year) membership fee.  Regular Members receive shared Association communications, can serve as elected officers, can be present during closed sessions of LFSA, and have full voting rights on action items brought before LFSA.

Collaborative Members

Collaborative members comply with the requirements for Regular Members, including the submission of the application form (except for payment of the annual membership fee).  Employees, students, student employees and retirees may join as collaborative members.  Collaborative Members receive shared Association communications.  Collaborative Members waive voting, closed session attendance and officer position rights.

2020-21 LFSA Members: Click here for PDF list.

Joshua Adams, Dean, Business & Professional Studies
Pedro Avila, Vice President, Student Services/Assistant Superintendent
Eva Barragan, Coordinator, Dream Center

Dorothy Battenfeld, Board Vice President, Trustee, SRJC Board of Trustees
Genevieve Bertone, Director, Student Equity & Persistence
Rosa Linda Bliss, Administrative Assistant, High School Equivalency Program (HEP)
Michelle Booher-Poggi, Director, Student Outreach & Onboarding

Beatriz Camargo, Coordinator, High School Equivalency Program (HEP)
Carmen Castillo, Faculty English

Monica Chavez, Police Officer
Kelsey Cody, Faculty, Earth & Space Science

Eloisa Colin, Faculty, Counseling

Li Collier, Senior Dean, Counseling & Student Success
Leticia Contreras, Faculty, Behavioral Science, Anthropology

Felicia Darling, Faculty, College Skills
Hector Delgado, Manager, Southwest Santa Rosa Center
Salvador Diaz, Faculty, Social Sciences

Loretta Esparza, Librarian, Petaluma

Amy Ethington, Advisor, CalWORKs

Serafin Fernandez, Interim Sr. Director Capitol Projects
Rhonda Findling, Counselor/Faculty, Math Engineering Science Achievement (MESA)
Maggie Fishman, Trustee, SRJC Board of Trustees
Lilia Flores De Juarez, Administrative Assistant, Counseling, Petaluma
Luz Garcia, Faculty, English as a Second Language (ESL)
Liz Giron-Brosnan, Faculty, Counseling
Dean Gooch, Faculty, Math
Oscar Guajardo, Coordinator (Career Education), Student Outreach
Malena Hernandez, Coordinator, Student Success, Student Life, Equity & Engagement
Robert Holcomb, Dean, Language Arts & Academic Foundation
Lily Hunnemeder-Bergfelt, Dean, Student Support Programs/CalWORKs
Yesenia Hurtado-Rodarte, Counselor/Faculty, EOPS
Kim Kinahan, Job Developer, Workforce Development

Martin Kinahan, Faculty, Kinesiology, Ath, & Dance
Danielle King, Faculty, Biology
Daniela Kingwill, Faculty, English as a Second Language (ESL)
Marianne Klahre, Student Success Specialist, Southwest Santa Rosa Center
Stacey Krywaruczenko, Outreach Specialist, Student Outreach
Laura Larque, Faculty, Social Sciences
Lauralyn Larsen, Faculty, Work Experience

Edna Lefort, Faculty, English as a Second Language (ESL) & Student Life AAIII
Rebecca Levelle, Coordinator, EOPS/Foster Youth Ed Support
Matthew Long, Dean of Student Services, Petaluma
Vanesa Luna Shannon, Director, Gateway to College

Deyanira Morales, Faculty, World Languages
Amanda Morrison, Coordinator, Intercultural Center-Petaluma (Our House)
Mullineaux, J, Executive Director, SRJC Foundation
Joel Neuberg, Faculty, Agriculture & Natural Resources/Older Adult Programs

Rebecca Norwick, Director, Student Health Services

Alejandrina Ochoa, Administrative Assistant, Student Outreach
Araceli Osorio, Faculty, World Languages
AC Panella, Faculty, Communication Studies/Petaluma

Nancy Persons, Librarian, Library & Info Resources
Catherine Prince, Dean, Instruction & Strategic Program Dev
Lorena Ramirez de Hernandez, Associate Teacher, Child Dev
Salvador Rico, Faculty, Mathematics, Petaluma
Javier Rodriguez Aguilera, Manager, Custodial Services-Facility Use
Roam Romagnoli, Faculty, English
Darci Rosales, Manager, Math Engineering Science Achievement (MESA)
Richard Sachen, Faculty, Engineering/Constr. Mgt
Glen Salazar, Student Success Technician, Southwest Santa Rosa Center
Jane Saldana-Talley, Interim Vice President, Academic Affairs
Karen Stanley, Faculty, Kinesiology, Ath, & Dance
Kimberly Starke, Dean, Disability Resources Department (DRD)
John Stover, Faculty, Behavioral Sciences
Carlos Valencia, Faculty, College Skills (CSKLS)
Anthony Vasquez, Counselor/Faculty, Counseling
Catherine Williams, Faculty, Behavioral Sciences/Petaluma

Brian Wilson, System Specialist, Student Financial Services
Jessica Zambrano, Program Specialist, MESA

Hilleary Zarate, Manager, Student Support